AN AUDIO VIDEO PRESENTATION    

     DILG Nueva Ecija Family, led by Provincial Director Abraham Pascua together with PNP Provincial Director Crizaldo Q. Nieves, BFP Regional Director Ariel Barayuga, Personnel of the PGRRMH and other BFP personnel under BFM Provincial Fire Marshall Gregorio S. Antonio joined the conduct of inspections on the sale of firecrackers to ensure that LGUs are on top of the implementations of the instruction to regulate the sale and the designation of dedicated places relative the use of such pyrotechnics during the 2014 New Year Day celebrations.  The team conducted inspections of the locations intended for the sale of such devices.

The new set of Liga ng mga Barangay Nueva Ecija Chapter Officers for 2013-2016 was elected and proclaimed on December 18, 2013 at Amphitheater, Old Capitol Building, Cabanatuan City.   Thirty one (31) out of the thirty two (32) elected LnB City/Municipal Chapter Presidents were declared as the registered, certified and accredited voting delegates.Before the election proper, Director Abraham A. Pascua, Ph.D., CESO III, Provincial Director and concurrent Assistant Regional Director, discussed DILG MC 2013-139 and other election guidelines stipulated in the 2010 Election Code and LnB Constitution and By-Laws.

PD Abraham Pascua leads the inauguration of the project together with OIC-CDD Chief Martin Porre Moral, Mayor Lorna Vero & other local officials of Llanera, Nueva Ecija   The Department of the Interior and Local Government, headed by Dir. Abraham A. Pascua, Ph. D., CESO III, joined the Inauguration and Turn-over of the Potable Water System (Level II), to the members of the San Felipe Local Water Users Association, on November 27, 2013 at Brgy. San Felipe, Llanera, Nueva Ecija.

   A ribbon cutting ceremony and blessing, as the first part of the program was led by Hon. Lorna Mae B. Vero, Municipal Mayor, Llanera, Nueva Ecija; PD Abraham A. Pascua; OIC-CDD Chief Martin Porres Moral; PB Oscar T. Concepcion, Punong Barangay of San Felipe, Llanera and Nova P. Racho, Chairman, San Felipe Local Water Users Association.


Provincial Director

Log-in Form

Follow Us On