AN AUDIO VIDEO PRESENTATION    

The new set of Liga ng mga Barangay Nueva Ecija Chapter Officers for 2013-2016 was elected and proclaimed on December 18, 2013 at Amphitheater, Old Capitol Building, Cabanatuan City.   Thirty one (31) out of the thirty two (32) elected LnB City/Municipal Chapter Presidents were declared as the registered, certified and accredited voting delegates.Before the election proper, Director Abraham A. Pascua, Ph.D., CESO III, Provincial Director and concurrent Assistant Regional Director, discussed DILG MC 2013-139 and other election guidelines stipulated in the 2010 Election Code and LnB Constitution and By-Laws.


   Hon. Edmund R. Abesamis of the Municipality of Penaranda was proclaimed President of the LnB Nueva Ecija Chapter. Other officials are: Vice President Romeo DR. Castelo (Cuyapo), Auditor Edwin A. Buendia (Zaragoza), Board of Directors Cesario E. Amurao (San Leonardo), Pedro M. Estabillo (Guimba), Marcial Rommel J. Marcelo (Sta. Rosa), Arthur V. Velayo (Gapan City), Jerry S. Fulgencio (Science City of Munoz), Roberto G. Lapuz (Rizal), Erwin Dyan D. Javaluyas (Aliaga) and Michael F. Sarmiento (Bongabon).

   The Board of Election Supervisors chaired by Director Pascua with members COMELEC Provincial Election Supervisor Pamfilo P. Doctor, DepEd Assistant Superintendent Dante G. Parunga, Religious Sector representative Bro. Francis Portillo and NGO representative Prescillano D. Evangelista, supervised the election process and made sure that the election guidelines are strictly followed.


Provincial Director

Log-in Form

Follow Us On