AN AUDIO VIDEO PRESENTATION    

The Local Legislative Award (LLA) Provincial Awards Committee (PAC) conducted a coordination meeting held on July 27, 2023 in the Municipality of Iba, Zambales. The coordination meeting is in preparation for the upcoming provincial orientation and assessment for LLA. 


This served as the venue to discuss the guidelines of the 2023 Local Legislative Award indicators and pointing system, and also for the committee to strategize and share their insights for an orderly conduct of the highly anticipated assessment. 


The aforementioned activity was participated by the DILG Zambales Provincial Director, Martin Porres B. Moral, Hon. Peter T. Lim, President of the Philippine Councilors’ League (PCL)-Zambales Chapter, Hon. Joan D. Ballesteros President of the Vice Mayors’ League of the Philippines (VMLP)- Zambales Chapter, Ms. Jocelyn C. Cortez representative of the Provincial Agriculture Office (PAO), Ms. Rose Ann Coronado representative of the Provincial Social Welfare and Development Office (PSWDO), Liberty Hilario of the Provincial Environment and Natural Resources Office (PENRO), Mr. Mario P. Calimlim of the Provincial Budget Office and Mr. Romualdo P. Ramos, Chairperson of the Botolan Muna Farmers Multipurpose Cooperative (BMF-MPC). 


The Award recognizes the exemplary performance of City and Municipal Sanggunians for legislating measures that help build the foundation of meaningful local administration and development.


By: Engr. II Princess Ivy B. Coloma and PEO I Carla G. Maranoc


Provincial Director

Log-in Form

Follow Us On