AN AUDIO VIDEO PRESENTATION    

Calendar of Activities for March 2017

March 14, 2017 - Provincial SGLG Orientation/ Pre-Assessment Conference @ Zambales Training & Conference Center, Iba, Zambales

March 17, 2017 - LTIA Regional On-site Validation

March 21, 2017 -  PRPCCC Motorcade (From Sta. Cruz to Olongapo)

March 25, 2017 -  Synchronized Barangay Assembly Day 






Provincial Local Officials (2016-2019)
 Municipal Local Officials (2016-2019)
Directory of Updated Local Chief Executives





The Provincial Assessment Committee (PAC) conducted the assessment for 2016 Lupon Tagapamayapa Incentives Awards (LTIA) on February 10, 2017 at DILG Provincial Office, Iba, Zambales. The PAC is composed of DILG Provincial Director Armi V. Bactad,CESO V-Chairperson, Ms. Merilyn B. Dasig-Representative of the Vice Chairperson, DOJ, and PAC Members LNB Regional President Romelino R. Gojo, PCI Orlando C. Reyes- Representative from ZPPO and Bishop Virginio D. Ducos.

The activity aims to assess and identify the Lupon Tagapamayapa who demonstrates exemplary performance in implementing the Katarungang Pambarangay (KP). After a thorough and careful evaluation by the committee, Brgy. San Juan, Botolan, Zambales  was adjudged as the Provincial winner under 1st-3rd class municipalities category and Brgy. Camiing, Cabangan, Zambales under 4th-6th class municipalities category.

The Lupong Tagapamayapa is an administrative body created by law to operationalize the barangay justice system which is better known as the Katarungang Pambarangay.

LTIA was established in 1997 as a means to institutionalize a system of granting economic benefits and other incentives to the Lupong Tagapamayapa that demonstrates exemplary performance in settling disputes at the grassroots level.



  PD Armi Website Pic


Log-in Form

Follow Us On