DILG Feeds

Like us on Facebook



 Local Chief Executives (2019-2021)
 Sanggunian Members (2019-2021)
 Barangay Officials (2018-2020)




Attendees to Central Luzon Manila Bay Day Sign Pledge of Commitmment for Manila Bay   Almost 2,000 delegates from the mandamus government agencies, concerned private sectors and local officials from the provinces of Bataan, Bulacan, Nueva Ecija and Tarlac joined in the celebration of the Manila Bay Day with theme “I am Manila Bay. Everything I do to Manila Bay, I do it to myself and my family”. The celebration marked the fifth year since the Supreme Court En Banc rendered its decision on December 18, 2008 to clean, rehabilitate and preserve the Manila Bay and its waterways.

   The Regional Management Coordinating Committee or RMCC in Region 3 held its regular meeting last November 21, 2013 at the DILG Regional Office 3, Maimpis, CSFP. It was attended by representatives from the Philippine Public Safety College Regional Training School (PPSC-RTS), Philippine National Police (PNP), National Police Commission (NAPOLCOM), Bureau of Jail Management and Penology (BJMP), Bureau of Fire (BFP) and the Department of the Interior and Local Government (DILG).


     A new set of Philippine Councilors League (PCL) Region 3 Chapter Officers for 2013-2016 was elected and proclaimed on November 25, 2013 at Hotel Stotsenberg Clarkfield, Pampanga.     Councilor Maricel G. Morales of Angeles City was proclaimed Chairman of the Regional Council. Other officials are: Vice-Chairman Atty. Romeo A. Evangelista (Paniqui, Tarlac), Secretary-General Sheila H. Taay (Dingalan, Aurora), Treasurer Eduardo J. Piano (Olongapo City), Auditor Noel Y. Atienza (Olongapo City), PRO Romano L. Del Rosario (Bagac, Bataan) and Directors Artemio L. Roque (Victoria, Tarlac), Maria Kristine C. Regalado (Zaragosa, Nueva Ecija), Eyrma Yvette Marzan-Estrella (Olongapo City), Christopher Delos Reyes (Tarlac City, Tarlac), Krista Rommel V. Misola (Sta. Cruz, Zambales), Jennifer A. Araña (Casiguran, Aurora), Remberto Lapid (Porac, Pampanga), Danilo M. Ong (Baler, Aurora) and Elena C. Dabu (Olongapo City).



Log-in Form




Loading Player...