AN AUDIO VIDEO PRESENTATION    

Calendar of Activities for OCTOBER 2018

October 8-9

    - Roll-out Training on the PLEB Online Database System (PODS) & PLEB Legal Skills Enhancement @ Subic Bay Freeport Zone

October 9

    - Regional Management Conference (RMC), 8:30 am (Venue to be announced)

October 9-10

    - Retooling of the POPS PCMS and POC Secretariat Enhancement Skills @ Peninsular Hotel, SBFZ

October 9-11

    - 2018 OPDS Policy Forum @ Holiday Inn, Baguio City

October 11-12

    - Regional Roll-out of the Subaybayan Project Monitoring and Reporting System  @ Grace Crown Hotel, Angeles City

October 15

    - Pre-PSC Meeting @ LGA Office, Ortigas Ctr. Pasig City,2:00pm

October 15-17

    - Training-Workshop on the Streamlining of Building Permit and Certificate of Occupancy for LGUs @ Subic Travellers Hotel, SBFZ

October 16

    - 6th PSC Meeting @ LGA Office, Ortigas Ctr. Pasig City,10:00am

October 16-17

    - Regional Federalism Speaker's Bureau Training @ Subic Bay Peninsular Hotel, SBFZ

October 16-18

    - Training-Workshop on the preparation of PGRR @ Fontana Leisure Park, Clark Pampanga

October 17

    - DRRM Media Management Training @ Sequioa Hotel, QC)

October 23-26

    - Orientation of Barangay Advocacy on the prevention of Corruption @ Subic Travellers Hotel, SBFZ

October 24-26

    - Pilot testing of BADAC and BDCP online monitoring Portal @ The Legend Villas, Mandaluyong City




Provincial Local Officials (2016-2019)
 Municipal Local Officials (2016-2019)
Directory of Updated Local Chief Executives





Concerted efforts of the Department of the Interior and Local Government (DILG)-Zambales and Provincial Liga ng mga Barangay (LnB)-Zambales Chapter paved the way for the overall success of the 2018 Provincial LnB Zambales Chapter Election held on July 30, 2018 at Zambales Training and Conference Center.


The conduct of the Provincial LnB Chapter Election is in compliance with Article One, Chapter I, Title Six, Book III of the Local Government Code of 1991 which states that “there shall be an organized Liga ng mga Barangay (LnB) Chapters at the Municipal, City, Provincial and Metropolitan Political Subdivision levels which shall elect their respective officers and members.”


All 13 Municipal Liga Presidents of Zambales attended and casted their votes. Present also during the election were the Board of Election Supervisors chaired by DILG Provincial Director Armi V. Bactad, with members Atty. Marvyn A. Gaerlan of Commission on Elections (COMELEC), Dr. Romeo M. Alip, School Division Superintendent of the Department of Education (DepEd), Bishop Virginio Ducos of Hiyas ng Pag-asa (Church Leader) and Iba TODA President Mr. Ulysis Acera (CSO Representative).


Based on the canvass of the results of the election, below are the proclaimed winners:


President Raedag A. Villamin, Jr. (Iba)
Vice-President Rowena C. Sawey (Subic)
Auditor Romeo D. Calimlim II (Castillejos)
Board of Directors Joseph D. Ablola (Cabangan)
Cherry Anne R. Andal (San Narciso)
Eddie S. Aurelio (Palauig)
Deo N. Delos Reyes (San Antonio)
Eddie B. Domingo (San Marcelino)
Garry R. Guevarra (Botolan)
Alvin E. Mana (Candelaria)
Athos M. Maya (Sta. Cruz)
Christian Pierre T. Nacin (Masinloc)
Gregorio A. Reguindin (San Felipe)

Newly-elected LnB Zambales Chapter President Raedag A. Villamin, Jr. will sit as an ex-officio member of the Sangguniang Panlalawigan.



  PD Armi Website Pic



Log-in Form

Follow Us On