DILG Nueva Ecija, under the leadership of Atty. Ofelio A. Tactac, Jr., CESO V, conducted a table assessment with the members of the Provincial Inter-Agency Monitoring Task Force (PIMTF) for the Child-Friendly Local Government Audit (CFLGA).

 The said activity was joined by: - Dr. Josefina J. Garcia, PHO II, Provincial Health Office - Mr. Aljon Saragpon, SWO II, Provincial Social Welfare and Development Office - Dr. Leonora D. Lacsamana, Provincial Department of Health Office-NE - Dr. Edwin V. Santiago, Provincial Department of Health Office-NE - Ms. Sherry-Anne R. Palasigue, PDO I, Department of Education - NE - Ms. Maria Victoria Cabanada, PSWDO - Ms. Mildred V. Dela Cruz, PSWDO - LGOO V Kristian Rob. D. Santiago, DILG NE - LGOO III Mary Joyce A. Jose, DILG NE - LGOO III Maria Gabriela Isabel C. Bernardez, DILG NE - LGOO II Iris P. Puerto, DILG NE - ADA IV Ricabelle M. Lising, DILG NE

DILG Nueva Ecija's CFLGA team, headed by LGOO V Kristian Rob D. Santiago, discussed the audit's overview, indicators, and timeline. During the activity, the status of LGUs' submission of required MOVs were also discussed. The activity was conducted to ensure that accurate and complete documentations are being prepared and submitted by LGUs before the start of the CFLGA Regional Assessment.