Lady Local Legislators' League of the Philippines, Inc., (Four-L) Bulacan Chapter held their Provincial Election on June 26, 2023, at Villa Emmanuela Wavepool Resort, Plaridel, Bulacan. The said activity was held pursuant to Article XV, Section 5 and 6 of the latter's Constitution and By-Laws and was facilitated and supervised by DILG Bulacan as directed under DILG Memorandum Circular No. 2023-051.
The following officers were elected from among the 54 lady legislators who participated in the said activity:
????????????????????????????????????: Coun. Luceria Diego
???????????????? ????????????????????????????????????: Coun. Mikee Jane Payuran
????????????????????????????????????: Coun. Ysabel Liwanag
????????????????????????????: Coun. Juliet Dela Cruz
????.????.????: Coun. Anna Kathrina Hernandez
???????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????: Coun. Larra Monica Ventura
???????????????????? ???????? ????????????????????????????????????:
Coun. Crina Babes Ramos
Coun. Donnabel Mendoza
Coun. Marisa Tuazon
Coun. Larissa Abracero
Coun. Andrea Lindsay Duran
Coun. Evelyn Cruz
Coun. Katrina Marquez
Coun. Maria Cristina Perez
Coun. Teemee Miguel
Coun. Liezl Abat
Coun. Vanessa Valdez
Coun. Mirasol Bautista
Coun Maria Isabel P. Librero
Coun Annabelle Garcia

The Lady Local Legislators' League of the Philippines, Inc. was founded with the goal of advancing women's rights and aims to promote women's participation in leadership and decision making for the purpose of strengthening their role in the society.