PASAY CITY - As the primary organization of young legislators, 57 elected officials composed of Board Members, Vice Mayors, and SB Members aged 40 and below from Region 3 convened at the Simultaneous Reorganization of the National Movement of Young Legislators (NMYL) to elect their Regional and Provincial Officers on September 30, 2016 at Conrad Hotel.

DILG R3 Regional Director Florida M. Dijan served as the Regional Chair while the Provincial Directors from the seven provinces of Central Luzon acted as the Provincial Chairs of the NMYL COMELEC along with NMYL Executive Director Atty. Rey Christopher Fajardo and Vice Mayor Imelda G. De Leon as NMYL COMELEC Member.

In her message, RD Dijan mentioned the importance of organizing young legislators in the development of local governance.

"Napakalaki po ng pagasa ng DILG in you, with high hope in young blood like you. Napakalaki ng inaasahan ni Secretary Sueno sa inyo lalo na ang ating Pangulong Rodrigo Duterte lalo na sa paggawa ng Executive and Legislative Agenda," RD Dijan said.

At the end of the assembly, a new set of Regional and Provincial officers were proclaimed with Hon. Alex Castro of Bulacan at the helm as the Regional Chairperson. The newly-elected officers are as follows:

Regional Chairperson : Hon. Alex Castro
Regional Vice Chairperson : Hon. Renan Morales
Regional Secretary : Hon. Donnabel Celestino
Regional Assistant Secretary : Hon. Richard Lance
Regional Treasurer : Hon. Josef Andrew Mendoza
Regional Assistant Treasurer : Hon. Lorie Vintasurio
Regional Auditor : Hon. Jojo Matias
Regional PRO : Hon. Adonis Balagtas
Regional Board of Directors : Hon. Nap Interior
Hon. Kat Hernandez
Hon. Alex Espinosa
Hon. Roy Andrew Sunglau
Hon. Anthony Joseph Torres
Hon. Lester Evangelista
Hon. Kristian Rommel Misola
Hon. Christopher Baluyot
Hon. Rafael Andrew Villanueva

Provincial Chairperson : Hon. Ricardo Candido
Provincial Vice Chairperson : Hon. Erlene Luz Dela Cruz
Provincial Secretary : Hon. Leonardo Mendoza III
Provincial Assistant Secretary : Hon. Arnaldo Mendoza III
Provincial Treasurer : Hon. Christoper Baluyot
Provincial Auditor : Hon. Ma. Gloria Mendoza
Provincial PRO : Hon. Anna Katrina Hernandez
Provincial Board of Directors : Hon. Rolando Peralta, Jr.
Hon. Randy Marcelo
Hon Rolie Surio
Hon. Roilan Caquiat
Hon.Ma. Isabel Liwanag
Hon. Alvin Cotaco
Hon. Donnabel Celestino
Hon. Renato De Guzman, Jr.

Nueva Ecija
Provincial Chairperson : Hon. Renan Morales
Provincial Vice Chairperson : Hon. Adonis Balagtas
Provincial Secretary : Hon. Maria Kristine Regalado
Provincial Assistant Secretary : Hon. Patrixie Salvador
Provincial Treasurer : Hon. Darlene Jahne Antoinette Beltran
Provincial Assistant Treasurer : Hon. Christian Binuya
Provincial Auditor : Hon. Marie Evangelista
Provincial PRO : Hon. Rafael Villanueva
Provincial Board of Directors : Hon. Ronald Ison
Hon. Ruel Santos
Hon. Donald Carlos
Hon. Dennis Dimacali
Hon. Crisanto Matias

Provincial Chairperson : Hon. Anthony Joseph Torres
Provincial Vice Chairperson : Hon. Ayzel Marie Macalino
Provincial Secretary : Hon. Ma. Ana Theresa Macalino
Provincial Treasurer : Hon. Roy Andrew Sunglao
Provincial Assistant Treasurer : Hon. Engelbert Euperio

Provincial Chairperson : Hon. Richard Lance Ritual
Provincial Vice Chairperson : Hon. Michael Ian Y. Molino
Provincial Secretary : Hon. Reina Mae Mayor
Provincial Assistant Secretary : Hon. Jecyl A. Maybituin
Provincial Treasurer : Hon. Kristan Rommel Misola
Provincial Assistant Treasurer : Hon. Derrick Egalla
Provincial Auditor : Hon. Lester Evangelista
Provincial PRO : Hon. Bryan Anaud
Provincial Board of Directors : Hon. Gig E. Juarez
Hon. Rolex E. Estella
Hon. Lendyl Ligsay
Hon. Ronnie Dela Cruz

RDs message

ARDs Message

President.pngSecreteary.pngCitizen-Charter.pngtransparency-seal.pngFOI Logo

GAD Logo

Full Devolution

Full Devolution


Featured Videos