PAG-ASA Weather Update



A total of 12 town municipal vice mayors had casted their votes in the election of officers for the Vice Mayors' League of the Philippines (VLMP) Zambales Chapter held on August 25, 2016 at the Golden Dragon Restaurant, SBMA.

The Department of the Interior and Local Government (DILG) Provincial Director Armi V. Bactad, CESO V served as the chair of the VMLP COMELEC along with Hon. Doris D. Ladines of Botolan and Hon. Irenea Maniquiz-Binan of Iba.

Hon. Lugil S. Ragadio of San Antonio was declared as the president after the votes had been casted, while Hon. Generoso F. Amog won the vice presidential seat. The new set of officers are:

President: Hon. Lugil S. Ragadio, San Antonio
Vice-president: Hon. Generoso F. Amog, Palauig
Secretary: Hon. Richard Lance R. Ritual, San Narciso
Treasurer: Hon. Jose Benedicto D. Felarca, Subic
Auditor: Hon. Leo John M. Farrales, San Felipe
Public Relations Officer: Hon. Geraldo D. Dalupang, San Marcelino
Directors: Hon. Christian T. Esposo, Castillejos
Hon. Pedro O. Enciso, Masinloc
Hon. Leonides E. Echon, Candelaria
Hon. Eda A. Medrano, Cabangan
Hon. Miguel M. Maniago, Sta. Cruz

RDs message

ARDs Message

President.pngSecreteary.pngCitizen-Charter.pngtransparency-seal.pngFOI Logo