PAG-ASA Weather Update



The League of Municipalities of the Philippines (LMP) Zambales Chapter held their 2016-2019 election of officers on August 4, 2016 at the Prime Asia Hotel, Angeles City. Witnesses during the event were DILG Provincial Director Armi V. Bactad, CESO V and LMP Representative from the National Office, Ms. Carmelita A. Tinio who attested the result of the election.

Led by the LMP Election Committee with Hon. Elvis R. Soria, Hon. Jocelynn B. Apostol and Hon. La Rainne A. Sarmiento as members, the election was conducted and Hon. Estela D. Antipolo, Municipal Mayor of San Antonio was elected as the new LMP President. The new set of officers is as follows:

President: Hon. Estela D. Antipolo, San Antonio
Vice-president: Hon. Jose Angelo M. Dominguez, Castillejos
Secretary: Hon. Carolyn S. Farinas, San Felipe
Treasurer: Hon. Doris E. Maniquiz-Jeresano, Botolan
Auditor: Hon. Jun Rundstedt C. Ebdane, Iba
Business Manager: Hon. Billy M. Aceron, Palauig
Public Relations Officer: Hon. Napoleon E. Edquid, Candelaria
Directors: Hon. La Rainne A. Sarmiento, San Narciso
Hon. Jocelynn B. Apostol, Cabangan
Hon. Elvis R. Soria, San Marcelino
Hon. Jefferson F. Khonghun, Subic
Hon. Arsenia J. Lim, Masinloc
Hon. Luisito E. Marty, Sta. Cruz

RDs message

ARDs Message

President.pngSecreteary.pngCitizen-Charter.pngCitizen-Charter.pngtransparency-seal.pngFOI Logo


GAD Logo

Full Devolution

Full Devolution