PAG-ASA Weather Update



Olongapo City-The Department of the Interior and Local Government-Olongapo City formally presented the newly elected City Chapter Officers (CCOs) of the Philippine Councilors League during the city government's flag-raising ceremony on August 8.

DILG-OC Director Amada T. Dumagat, assisted by Liga President Randy C. Sionzon and Sanggunian Panlungsod Secretary Mildred C. Monje, led the PCL City Chapter Election on August 4. City Mayor Rolen C. Paulino administered the ceremonial oath-taking afterwards.
The following councilors were the elected City Chapter Officers:
President: Hon. Sarah Lugerna F. Lipumano-Garcia
Vice President: Hon. Alruela M. Bundang-Ortiz
Secretary General: Hon. Benjamin G. Cajudo II
Treasurer: Hon. Edna A. Elane
Auditor: Hon. Noel Y. Atienza
Public Relations Officer: Hon. Eduardo J. Piano
Business Manager: Hon. Basilio D. Palo
Chapter Directors: No. 1 Hon. Emerito Linus D. Bacay
No. 2 Hon. Eduardo G. Guerrero
No. 3 Hon. Jerome Michael S. Bacay

RDs message

ARDs Message

President.pngSecreteary.pngCitizen-Charter.pngCitizen-Charter.pngtransparency-seal.pngFOI Logo


GAD Logo

Full Devolution

Full Devolution