The Lupong Tagapamayapa Incentives Awards (LTIA) Provincial Awards Committee (PAC) led by DILG Pampanga conducted an on-site assessment on March 29, 2022 with the top Lupon contenders for the Component City category of the LTIA from Brgy. Malpitic, City of San Fernando and Brgy Sto. Rosario, Mabalacat City.

 The LTIA PAC is composed of the following: LnB Provincial Chapter president Renato L. Mutuc, DOJ representative Atty. Elena Maye Quitola, and LTIA Focal and Alternate Focal LGOO IV Rainier R. Collado and LGOO IV Isaac Joshua Macabali of DILG Pampanga.

Said assessment will determine the provincial winner of the CY 2022 LTIA IC-CC category and will subsequently be endorsed to the upcoming regional assessment.


Featured Videos