Vice Mayors' League of the Philippines (VMLP) –Bulacan Chapter elected a new set of officers on August 8 2019 at HAP CHAN restaurant, Malolos City, Bulacan.

During the election, 21 out of 24 Vice Mayors in the Province of Bulacan were present and casted their votes to elect their new set officers for the said league.
Hon. Christopher Clemente, Vice Mayor of Baliwag, Bulacan, called the meeting to order which was immediately followed by the election proper facilitated by the COMELEC Chairperson, DILG Bulacan Provincial Director Darwin David. Moreover, the members of the VMLP COMELEC are Malolos, Bulacan Vice Mayor Hon. Noel Pineda and Balagtas, Bulacan Vice Mayor Hon. Ariel Valderama.
The following are the newly-elected officers of the VMLP-Bulacan Chapter:
President - Hon. Henry F. Clemente – Marilao, Bulacan
Vice President – Hon. Efren Bartolome, Jr. – City of San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan
Secretary General – Hon. Arvin Dela Cruz – Obando, Bulacan
Treasurer – Hon. Jose Santiago, Jr. – Bocaue Bulacan
Auditor – Hon. Reynante Bautista – Angat, Bulacan
P.R.O – Hon. Imelda De Leon – Plaridel, Bulacan
Board of Directors – Hon. Christina Gonzales – Paombong, Bulacan
Hon. Ricardo Candido – Pulilan, Bulacan
Hon. Luisa Sebastian – Pandi, Bulacan
Hon. Rogelio Santos – Guiguinto, Bulacan
Hon. Edison Veneracion – San Rafael, Bulacan


Featured Videos