Masterlist of Local Officials in Aurora Province


Local Officials (2016-2019)
 Sangguniang Kabataan Officials 2018


The Department of the Interior and Local Government (DILG) - Aurora lauded the Municipality of Dilasag headed by Mayor Joe P. Gorospe for successfully launching the electronic Business Permit Licensing System (eBPLS) in the Municipality amidst the rotating brownout and bad weather situation in the Province.
"This e-BPLS Virtual Launching may be considered as our one small step but I do believe that through the continuation of our persistent steps, this endeavor will lead us towards the achievement of our unified goal - the promotion of local development in the Municipality of Dilasag.", LGOO VI Jonnie L. Glorioso, MLGOO Dilasag, Aurora, said on her opening remarks.


“The automation of the BPLS using the eBPLS software is one of the programs being implemented by the DICT, DTI and DILG in making the LGUs to be more business friendly and competitive. This is in compliance to RA 11032 or Ease of Doing Business Law which intends to streamline the issuance of business permits and licenses in the LGUs. The implementation of the EBPLS is a milestone in the Municipality of Dilasag which will further improve the development not only the business sector but as well as the whole community.", Atty. Tactac said.
“Sa laban natin sa pandemyang ito ay kasama ninyo ang DILG, sa laban kontra droga at iba pa ay nandyan din kami at mas lalong sa eBPLS na makakapagpaunlad sa ating mga munisipyo, kasama nyo rin kami.", Atty. Ofelio A. Tactac, Jr. CESO V, DILG Aurora Provincial Director said as he emphasized the further collaboration and partnership of the Department with the LGUs during his congratulatory remarks on the virtual launching of EBPLS on June 02, 2021.
During the launching, Mr. Ronnie J. Rabor, eBPLS Project Management Team, eBPLS, briefed the participants on the eBPLS, focusing on the provisions of RA 11032 in implementing faster business permits processing time using the eBPLS software developed by the Department Information and Communications Technology (DICT).
The launching was attended by Mr. Aldrin M. Veneracion OIC-PD, DTI; Engr. Reynaldo T. Sy, OIC-RD DICT RO - Luzon Cluster II, Dir. Leo Cipriano L. Urbiztondo, Jr. PECE, OIC - Director IV Government Digital Transformation Bureau; Dir. Antonio Edward E. Padre, OIC - Director III Government Digital Transformation Bureau; and Mr. Ronnie J. Rabor, Project Management Team, EBPLS Central Office, Engr. Ravenal De Jesus, Provincial Director DICT Aurora; Gerald Philip Esteves, Information Officer, DILG Aurora;, municipal officials and functionaries who were oriented on the revised BPLS standards in processing business permits and licenses as reflected in DILG-DTI-DICT JMC 01 series of 2016 and guidelines in streamlining the processes for the issuance of building permits and certificates of occupancy stated in DILG-DTI-DICT JMC 01 series of 2018.
Dinalungan, Aurora is targeted to conclude the launching of the eBPLS in the Province of Aurora.



Log-in Form