LGSF Utilization Status


Event Schedule

White Minimalist Weekly Schedule Instagram Story 1

Reorientation on Manila Bay Clean-up and Rehabilitation Program - November 15, 2013, 8:00 a.m. at Grand Royale Hotel, Angeles City


   DILG R-3 conducted a Caravan for Good Governance on October 3, 2013 within City of San Fernando, Pampanga vicinity as a kick-off activity to celebrate the 22nd Anniversary of the Local Government Code.  The celebration with the theme, “Kilos Progreso, Makilahok sa  Pag-Asenso”, was participated in by different National Government Agencies (NGAs) and LGU representatives in the region.  Among the participating NGAs were DSWD, DOH, DepEd, DPWH, CHED, PIA, DBM, NSO, TESDA, National Telecommunication Commission, Population Commission, and DILG Family composed of the PNP, BFP, BJMP, NAPOLCOM, and PPSC-RTS.  On the other hand, LGUs which joined the activity were the provinces of Bulacan, Pampanga, Tarlac, Zambales and the cities of Angeles and Olongapo. .  The total participating vehicles registered at one hundred eleven. 

   The Department of the Interior and Local Government in Region 3 will celebrate the  22nd Anniversary of the Local Government Code this month of October 2013 with the theme “Kilos Progreso, Makilahok sa Pag-Asenso”.  


   The Regional Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Council (RDRRMC), this region,  conducted a Regional Summit on Disaster Risk Reduction and Management (DRRM) for Elected Local Chief Executives on September 23—24, 2013 at Heroes Hall Mini-Convention Center, City of San Fernando, Pampanga.

     DILG Region III, represented by MED Chief Lerrie S. Hernandez, guested in a radio program aired daily from 9:00 A.M. – 10:00 A.M., entitled, “Talakayan” at DWRW 95.5FM Radio Station anchored by Mr. Perry Pangan.  Other guests were DPWH Regional Director Antonio Molano and PIA Regional Director William Beltran.

   The Department of the Interior and Local Government Region 3, thru its Regional and Field Offices, will lead in holding public consultations on Sangguniang Kabataan on August 19 to 22, 2013 in the provinces of Central Luzon namely, Aurora, Bataan, Bulacan, Nueva Ecija, Pampanga, Tarlac and Zambales.


Provincial Director's Message





Log-in Form

Follow Us On