Quality Policy


Calendar of Activities for

October-November 2017

October 10-13, 2017 - Follow-Through Activity on Conditional Matching Grant to Provinces (CMGP) @ Hotel Euroasia, Angeles City

October 24, 2017 - Locally Funded Projects Forum and Provision of Technical Assistance to Local Government Units @ Klir Water Resort, Sta. Rita, Guiguinto, Bulacan

October 26, 2017 - ASEAN 2017 Orientation-Briefing @ Klir Water Resort, Sta. Rita, Guiguinto, Bulacan

November 2-4, 2017 - DILG Regional Congress @ Quest Hotel, Clark Freeport Zone

November 6-8, 2017 - Training on Assessing the Gender-Responsiveness of BUB/ADM Funded Projects @ Venue: TBA


MALOLOS CITY, BULACAN –Vice Mayors’ League of the Philippines (VMLP) –Bulacan Chapter elected a new set of officers on August 8 2019 at HAP CHAN restaurant, Malolos City, Bulacan.

21 out of 24 Vice Mayors in the Province of Bulacan were present during the election and casted their votes to elect their new set officers for the said league. The activity also served as their first meeting.

Hon. Christopher F. Clemente, Vice Mayor of Baliwag, Bulacan, called in the meeting to order which was immediately followed by the election proper facilitated by the COMELEC Chairperson, DILG Bulacan Provincial Director Darwin D. David. Moreover, the members of the VMLP COMELEC are Hon. Noel G. Pineda of Vice Mayor of Malolos, Bulacan and Hon. Ariel Valderama, Vice Mayor of Balagtas, Bulacan.

After the votes were canvassed, the following are the newly-elect officers of the VMLP-Bulacan Chapter:

                     President - Hon. Henry F. Clemente – Marilao, Bulacan

                     Vice President – Hon. Efren Bartolome, Jr. – City of San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan

                     Secretary General – Hon. Arvin Dela Cruz – Obando, Bulacan

                     Treasurer – Hon. Jose Santiago, Jr. – Bocaue Bulacan

                     Auditor – Hon. Reynante Bautista – Angat, Bulacan

                     P.R.O – Hon. Imelda De Leon – Plaridel, Bulacan

                     Board of Directors – Hon. Christina Gonzales – Paombong, Bulacan

                                                      Hon. Ricardo Candido – Pulilan, Bulacan

                                                      Hon. Luisa Sebastian – Pandi, Bulacan

                                                      Hon. Rogelio Santos – Guiguinto, Bulacan

                                                      Hon. Edison Veneracion – San Rafael, Bulacan






Log-in Form

DOST-PAGASA Weather Update