Masterlist of Local Officials in Aurora Province


Local Officials (2016-2019)
 Sangguniang Kabataan Officials 2018


virtual send off p1

DILG Aurora headed by Atty. Ofelio A. Tactac, Jr. CESO V, facilitated the conduct of the VIRTUAL SEND-OFF CEREMONY OF THE RETOOLED COMMUNITY SUPPORT PROGRAM (RCSP) CORE TEAMS OF BALER, MARIA AURORA AND SAN LUIS via Zoom Meeting Platform on July 2, 2021.

This is in line with the National Govemment's thrust in attaining inclusive development through the implementation of the Executive Order No. 70 "Whole Nation Approach" in addressing societal gaps such as poverty and lack of basic services at the grassroots level.

This is also one step in the Department of the Interior and Local Government's issued-Memorandum Circular No 2019- 169 which states the guidelines on the implementation of the Retooled Community Support Program as well as the roles and responsibilities of the LGU on this endeavor.

virtual send off p2

The virtual send-off was attended by the key personnel from the AFP 91st IB Sinagtala Battalion headed by LTC Reandrew Rubio and PNP APPO headed by PCOL Julio S. Lizardo. Also in attendance are the three (3) RCSP Chairpersons namely: Hon. Rhett Ronan T Angara of Baler; Hon. Ariel A De Jesus of San Luis, and; Hon. Amado M Geneta of Maria Aurora, along with their LGU department heads and support staff; Civil Society Organizations; concerned National Government Agencies like the DTI, TESDA; DILG Aurora focal team and MLGOOs; and the Punong Barangays of the 13 RSCP targeted barangays in the Aurora Province.

LGOO V Madam Cassey N. Buenaventura, ADA VI Bon Paby Mingua and ADA IV Gerald Philip DC. Esteves faciliatated the virtual send-off.



Log-in Form