LGSF Utilization Status


Calendar of Activities for June 2021

June 2 to 4 - CBMS Module 2 Training Palayan City Via Zoom online conference.

June 3 - Provincial Roll-out LCAT VAWC via Zoom online conference.

June 9 -  Conduct of Provincial Task Force Levelling Session with Barangay Officials.



JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 348

   A total of sixty (60) Local Government Units (LGUs) comprising of 4 provinces, 1 highly urbanized city, 8 component cities and 47 Municipalities in Region 3 qualified for the Seal of Disaster Preparedness (SDP) Level 1 Assessment.

   Level 1 Assessment is a test of a local government capability to address the potential effects of a disaster to human life. It has four minimum criteria which includes Leadership Structure, Guide to Action, Disaster Preparedness, and Partnership, Volunteerism and Innovation.

   The Seal of Disaster Preparedness or SDP is conferred to a local government which demonstrates an acceptable level of disaster preparedness and disaster           preparedness response before and during calamities, as an official symbol of excellence.

   All Local Governments which passed the National Validation are to be awarded with a Plaque and Certificate of Recognition on SDP by the DILG.




Log-in Form

Follow Us On