PAG-ASA Weather Update

 pagasa logo


Following the elections held yesterday, September 6, 2022, at the Kingsborough International Convention Center, City of San Fernando, Pampanga, Councilor Cherry Manalo of Mabalacat City was proclaimed as the new president of the Philippine Councilors League (PCL) Pampanga Chapter along with other newly elected officers of the provincial league.

 Also proclaimed were:
Vice President: Hon. Aurelio Brenz P. Gonzales (CSFP)
Treasurer: Hon. Jedalyn L. Dalusung (Apalit)
Auditor: Hon. Rufina Pines Alejandrino (Arayat)
Business Manager: Hon. Michelle R. Corpuz (Guagua)
Secretary General: Hon. Joel D. Samia (Bacolor)
P.R.O.: Hon. Richard M. Diaz (Lubao)
Board of Directors:
Hon. Edmon Simon (Apalit)
Hon. Enrico P. Suba (Minalin)
Hon. Ruben A. Miranda (Magalang)
Hon. Alvin P. Martin (Sta. Rita)
Hon. Lucia Liezle Y. Guintu (Masantol)
Hon. Ayzel Marigrace Macalino (CSFP)
Hon. Albert B. Flores (Macabebe)
Hon. Lloyd Darren O. Manalansan (Floridablanca)

Incumbent PCL Pampanga Chapter President Venancio S. Macapagal extended his appreciation to all the local lawmakers for their commitment and confidence during his three-year tenure.
PCL National Representative and PCL Baguio City Chapter President Atty. Elmer O. Datuin graced the program to deliver message of support and encouragement.
The PCL Comelec was chaired by DILG Pampanga Director Myra B. Moral-Soriano with members Sangguniang Panlalawigan Secretary Theresa P. Guevarra and PCL Pampanga Chapter Representative Myriam Lansangan.

RDs message

ARDs Message

President.pngSecreteary.pngCitizen-Charter.pngtransparency-seal.pngFOI Logo


GAD Logo

Full Devolution

Full Devolution