The Vice Mayors' League of the Philippines Bulacan Chapter held its general assembly and election of officers for the term 2022-2025 on July 19, 2022 at Hap Chan Restaurant, Tikay, Malolos City, Bulacan.

 Interim Vice Mayor Henry R. Lutao of Marilao, Bulacan called the meeting to order. Afterwards, DILG Bulacan Provincial Director and COMELEC Chairperson Myrvi A. Apostol-Fabia explained the election policy guidelines and presided the election together with Vice Mayor Zacarias C. Candelaria and Vice Mayor Ma. Rosario Sy-Alvarado Mendoza of Calumpit and Hagonoy, Bulacan, respectively.

The following are the elected officers of the VMLP Bulacan Chapter for the term 2022-2025:
President: Banjo S. Estrella (Guiguinto, Bulacan)
Vice President: Arvin E. Dela Cruz (Obando, Bulacan)
Secretary General: Atty. Reina Rica C. Sanchez (Bulakan, Bulacan)
Treasurer: John A. Alvarez (San Miguel, Bulacan)
Auditor: Miguel Alberto T. Bautista (Malolos City, Bulacan)
PRO: Atty. Sherwin N. Tugna (Bocaue, Bulacan)
Board of Directors:
Emelita B. Yunson (Paombong, Bulacan)
Rolando Peralta, Jr. (Pulilan, Bulacan)
Marie Claudette Q. Serrano (Baliwag, Bulacan)
Lorie V. Surio (Plaridel, Bulacan)
Marilyn S. Veneracion (San Rafael, Bulacan)
Rocky G. Sarmiento (San Ildefonso, Bulacan)
Henry R. Lutao (Marilao, Bulacan)
Josefina O. Violago (Meycauayan City, Bulacan)
Ariel C. Valderama (Balagtas, Bulacan)
Luisa P. Sebastian (Pandi, Bulacan)
Patricio I. Gener (Norzagaray, Bulacan)
Arvin L. Agustin (Angat, Bulacan)
Efren C. Bartolome, Jr. (CSJDM)

PD Fabia administered the oath-taking of the elected officers and assured the league of the assistance of the Department in the performance of their duties and responsibilities.

Elected VMLP Bulacan Chapter President Banjo Estrella of Guiguinto, Bulacan thanked the members for their support. He pledged his commitment and asked for support for the successful undertakings of the league.