243 duly proclaimed winners of the May 14 Barangay and Sangguniang Kabataan elections have been sworn in during the Mass Oath Taking Ceremony administered by City Mayor Rolen C. Paulino at Subic Bay Travelers Hotel, SBFZ on June 12.

Mayor Paulino congratulated the new set of BSKE officials. "The people have spoken," he said. "You are all chosen by your people."
DILG LGOO VI Melissa Nipal, Modrian Aura College Dean Edgar Geniza and Sta. Rita Parish Fr. Ian Maniago witnessed the ceremony.
LGOO VI Nipal urged the BSK officials to brace themselves and expect that their duties will become harder, yet worry less because the Department of the Interior and Local Government will continuously provide more trainings to capacitate them and more programs for the improvement of the barangays.
All 17 Punong Barangays took their oath before Mayor Paulino during the Independence Day Celebration at Rizal Triangle before participating in the Mass Oath taking for all the PBs in Central Luzon administered by President Rodrigo Duterte at Asean Convention Center, Clark Freeport Zone.
The ceremony was made possible by the City Government of Olongapo in coordination with the DILG.

President.pngSecreteary.pngCitizen-Charter.pngtransparency-seal.pngFOI Logo

President.pngSecreteary.pngCitizen-Charter.pngtransparency-seal.pngFOI Logo


Featured Videos