LGOO VII Danilo C. Rillera, assumed as the new Cluster Team Leader 1 of DILG Nueva Ecija on July 15, 2020 after a simple turn-over ceremony held at the DILG Nueva Ecija Provincial Office, Cabanatuan City.

 Prior to his appointment as CTL of Nueva Ecija, he served as the MLGOO of DILG Paniqui, Tarlac. CTL Rillera has vowed to implement all DILG program, projects, and activities efficiently and effectively while promoting good governance.

Meanwhile LGOO VI Louie C. Manarpiis, outgoing OIC Team Leader of Cluster 1 will now continue performing his responsibilities as full time MLGOO of DILG Zaragosa.

As the outgoing OIC-CTL, LGOO VI Manarpiis, conveyed his gratitude to all personnel who, in one way or another helped him deliver his targets.

The turnover ceremony was witnessed by DILG Tarlac Provincial Director Belina T. Herman, LGOO VII Fortunato M. Abraham III, LGOO VII Renalyn D. Iglesias, LGOO VII Ariel G. Espinosa and DILG NE provincial staff.