DILG Region III Regional Director Julie J. Daquioag will serve as one of the Board of Directors of the Central Luzon Association of Regional Officers (CLARO) for a 2-year term from CY 2020-2021 following the election of its new set of officers held on January 20, 2020 at NEDA Regional Office, Diosdado Macapagal Government Center, Maimpis, City of San Fernando, Pampanga.

The meeting was presided by Department of Science and Technology Regional Director and Central Luzon Association of Regional Officers (CLARO) re-elected President Julius Caesar Sicat.

Prior to the meeting, employees of regional government agencies attended the first monthly unified flag-raising ceremony for the year 2020 at NEDA Regional Office 3 covered court.


Featured Videos