In preparation to the Devolution Transition Plan of the Provincial Government, a Technical Working Group (TWG) Meeting was conducted on November 10, 2021 via Zoom Application.

The activity, headed by the Provincial Planning and Development Office, aims to finalize the Province’s Devolution Transition Plan (DTP) pursuant to Department of Budget and Management (DBM)-DILG Joint Memorandum Circular (JMC) numbered 2021-01.

With this, the DILG Bulacan, as represented by LGOO VII Jose Algy Canlas, LGOO VI Ailyn Bondoc, and LGOO III Jhea M. Gregorio provided the Provincial Government a technical assistance and coaching in reviewing each of the Province’s departments proposed and accomplished DTP Forms. Also present in the activity is LGOO V Paolo Israel Franco, DTP Regional Focal Person.

The approved and revised DTP Forms of each Department shall be consolidated by the Devolution Transition Committee TWG to form and finalize the Province’s DTP.

Provincial Governments are given until December 12, 2021 to submit their Devolution Transition Plans per Executive Order (EO) Number 138.





Featured Video