A new set of Philippine Councilors League (PCL) Bataan Chapter Officers for 2019-2022 was elected and proclaimed at Lou-is Resort and Restaurant, City of Balanga, Bataan on August 8, 2019.

Councilor Noel Joseph Valdecanas of the City of Balanga was proclaimed President of the PCL Bataan Provincial Federation. The election was witnessed by the PCL National Chapter members.

Hereunder is the complete list of officers of PCL Bataan Federation:

President: Noel Joseph Valdecanas (City of Balanga)
Vice-President: Donaldo Chan (Orion)
Secretary General: Armando Buniag (Dinalupihan)
Auditor: Edgardo Lulu (Pilar)
PRO: German Noriega (Morong)
Business Manager: John Paul Apostol (Orani)

Board of Directors:
1. Edwin Bernales (Abucay)
2. Jayson Marcelo (Abucay)
3. Guillermo Mendoza Jr. (Bagac)
4. Ma. Lisa Vasquez (Balanga)
5. Danilo Dela Cruz (Dinalupihan)
6. Patrick Rellosa (Hermosa)
7. Luzviminda Samaniego (Hermosa)
8. Dennis Gochuico (Limay)
9. Tito Pancho Catipon (Mariveles)
10. Angelito Sunga (Mariveles)
11. Katherine Maglaque (Morong)
12. Danilo Bunsoy (Orion)
13. June Flores (Orani)
14. Fatima Elisa Enriquez (Pilar)
15. Amelia Dela Rosa (Samal)
16. Ronald Ortiguerra (Samal)

The PCL Provincial Election Committee, chaired by DILG Bataan Provincial Director Myra Moral-Soriano with members Mariveles Councilor Jose Carandang and Sangguniang Panlalawigan Secretary Severino P. Salazar, facilitated and supervised the election process and made sure that the election guidelines were strictly followed.

Bataan 2nd District Representative Jose Enrique Garcia III presented some of his authored laws including Seal of Good Local Governance and Community Based Monitoring System. Also gracing the activity were Vice Governor Ma. Cristina Garcia and the Sangguniang Panlalawigan members.

The PCL envisions its league as an empowered foundation of governance that shall serve as a catalyst towards progress of people within a sustainable environment for a strong and united Philippines.